Skip to main content

Tuesday January 19, 2010

Tuesday January 19, 2010

West Johnston HS (NC): Bennett Jones is resigning.

Morris HS (IL): George Dergo has resigned.

William Chrisman HS (MO): Mark Simcox has resigned.

Pasquotank HS: Hancel Phipps has accepted the head coaching job.

Eau Gallie HS (FL): Tim Powers has accepted the head coaching job.

Our Lady of the Hills HS (TX): Rush Cone has resigned.

Harbor College (CA): Brett Peabody is the new head coach. George Swade is staying as AD.

Methacton HS: David McNalley has resigned.

Camden HS (NJ): Durwin Pearson will not return.

Landon School (MD): The head coaching job is open. We hear the head coach must also teach.