Skip to main content
Publish date:

Tuesday May 26, 2015

Tuesday May 26, 2015

presentedbyProGrass

West Morgan (Trinity, AL): West Morgan HS is looking for an assistant football / baseball coach certified in Math. Please contact head coach John Ritter at Jdritter@morgank12.org if interested.

Matanzas (FL): Matanzas HS is looking for motivated and dedicated assistant coaches and teachers. Looking for Offensive Line/Running Back type coach to round out staff. MHS is headed into its 10th year of varsity football. We are looking to fill two or more ESE positions, possible science or math, openings as well. Looking for quality coaches on either side of the ball to complement the staff in place. Must complete Flagler County School Packet online at Flaglerschools.com, Must have Florida Certificate, or be able to obtain FLDOE certificate. Please email all resumes to head coach Robert Ripley at ripleyr@flaglerschools.com.

Highland Park (Topeka, KS): Highland Park HS has an immediate opening for a defensive coordinator. Possible teaching areas are Middle School Math and SPED. Please contact head coach Faron Kraft if interested at kraftf2000@yahoo.com.

Immokalee (FL): Immokalee HS is looking for a motivated and dedicated defensive coordinator. Immokalee is located in Collier County and ranks in the top 5 in teacher compensation in the state of Florida. Immokalee has competed in the playoffs for the past 5 seasons including 4 District Championships and FHSAA 5A runner up during that time. Currently we have the following teaching positions available: Social Science, English, Math, and ESE. NO PE positions are available at this time. Applicants need to have a FLDOE certificate or a temporary with progress toward certification. Only serious candidates need to apply as we plan to move quickly with summer workouts beginning on June 8th . Please email resumes to head coach Dale More at mored@collierschools.com.

Dover (DE): Dover HS is looking for an assistant football coach to work with the quarterbacks. There may be a possibility for offensive coordinator duties for the right candidate. Many teaching positions available. Email resumes and a cover letter to Dante.Jones@capital.k12.de.us.

Clearwater Central Catholic (Clearwater, FL): Former Fairmont State (D-II - WV) defensive coordinator Chris Harvey has accepted a job on the Clearwater Central Catholic staff.

Linden (AL): Linden HS is looking for an assistant coach (basketball as a secondary sport) who can teach P.E./Health who. Intrested applicants send resumes to Andro Williams / AD at awilliams@lindencity.org.

Shawnee Mission East (KS): Shawnee Mission East HS in Kansas City has an assistant football coach opening. Teaching position available is in SPED. SME is the defending Kansas 6A State Champion. Please contact head coach Dustin Delaney at dustindelaney@smsd.org if interested.

Jamestown (Williamsburg, VA):Jamestown HS is looking for a scrimmage for the dates of August 20th - 22nd. We are willing to travel but prefer to host. Additionally, if travel is extensive, we are willing to play at a neutral site. Please contact head coach Donnell Brown at donnell.l.brown@gmail.com.

St. John Paul II Catholic (Huntsville, AL): St. John Paul II Catholic HS is still seeking coaches to fill out the staff as summer workouts approach. No Teaching, Stipend positions only. Email resume, cover letter and recommendations to coach Elijah Asante at coachelijah@gmail.com.

Ware County (GA): Ware County HS is looking to add coaches to the 9th grade staff. Teaching slots are the following fields: Science, English, Agriculture & Sped. You will also have the option of coaching a second sport. If you are interested email resume and certificate to Franklin Stephens at fstephens@ware.k12.ga.us.

Rockmart (GA): Rockmart HS is currently looking for an energetic defensive coordinator. Teaching positions are P.E. And weight training. Serious inquiries only. Please contact Bin Turner at bturner@polk.k12.ga.us. Also, second sports are available, but not mandatory.

Madison (AL): Madison County HS has several assistant coaching openings. High school coaches with certification in Math or English preferred. Head middle school coach with elementary certification, must teach 4th grade. Contact head football coach Scott Peavey at speavey@madison.k12.al.us.

Sparkman (AL): Sparkman HS is looking for assistant coaches with certifications in either Biology or Driver's Ed. Please send resume to head coach Chris Cagle at ccagle@madison.k12.al.us. Taking inquires until 6-7-15.

Randolph (Huntsville, AL): Randolph HS has varsity football coaching positions available with possible teaching positions. Email head coach Nick Flanagan at nflanagan@randolphschool.net.

Chelsea (AL): Chelsea HS has an immediate opening for a Varsity football assistant (OL). The only teaching positions available right now are Math and English. The position would probably include a second sport. If interested, please email resume and references to Chris Elmore at celmore@shelbyed.k12.al.us.

Riverdale (GA):Charles Davis, former defensive backs coach at Stockbridge HS (GA), has been named defensive coordinator at Riverdale HS.