Skip to main content

Wednesday June 18, 2014

Wednesday June 18, 2014

presented by: 

{module 180}

Our Zach Barnett (@zach_barnett) is at the Angelo Football Clinic and will be posting/tweeting updates throughout the day. Wednesday's speakers include Texas A&M OL coach B.J. Anderson, Phil Bennett, Lane Kiffin and Texas defensive line coach Chris Rumph.

Baldwin (FL): Baldwin HS a 4A program located on the Westside of Jacksonville in Duval County is looking to fill 2 defensive coaching positions, best fits possible. There are open teaching positions in core areas that will be available after July 1 with coaching stipends. Please send resumes with certifications and references to defensive coordinator BJ Ruis at coachbjruis@gmail.com.

Pocono Mountain East (Swiftwater, PA): Per source, Mike Culkin has accepted the head coaching job.

Peach County (GA): Peach County HS has hired former Spain Park HS (AL) head coach David Shores as their new offensive coordinator.

East Noble (IN): East Noble HS has an assistant coaching position available with a Social Studies teaching position open. Send your teaching resumes to Middle School principal Andy Deming at ademing@eastnoble.net and your football credentials to head coach Luke Amstutz at lamstutz@eastnoble.net.

All Saints (Winter Haven, FL): All Saints Academy in Winter Haven, FL is seeking a local, highly motivated individual for the position of Offensive Coordinator. Qualifications: Bachelors degree required with successful football playing and/or coaching experience (preferably with QB/WR/DB’s). Some experience with HUDL digital editing system is a plus. Administrative duties include: assist S&C coach with weight room, and other duties as assigned by the Head Football Coach. Compensation includes a $3,000.00 stipend for August through November. No health benefits are included with this position Email resume and cover letter to Head Coach Rob Hollway at rhollway@allsaintsacademy.com.

Oviedo (FL): Oviedo HS, located 10 Minutes outside of Orlando, is seeking JV and or Freshman Defensive coaches for the 2014 season. If you are interested please email Coach Wes Allen at wes_allen@scps.k12.fl.us.

Shiloh Christian (AR): Former Shiloh Christian HS assistant Jeff Conway, who most recently served as head coach at Greene County Tech (AR), has been named head coach and will also serve as athletic director.

Fremont (Sunnyvale, CA): Fremont HS is actively seeking 1-2 defensive assistants. Could be DB or LB. These are paid positions up to $2,500.00 If interested email HC Jake Messina at jake_messina@fuhsd.org or call (209) 631-4934

Cranbrook Kingswood (MI): Cranbrook Kingswood HS is seeking an energetic, enthusiastic, and experienced offensive line coach. Prior coaching experience at the high school level is a requirement. Collegiate playing experience is preferred. This is a stipend position only. No teaching positions are available at the time. Please send resumes and references to head football coach Joe D'Angelo at dangeloj43@gmail.com.

Crest (NC): Roanoke Rapids HS (NC) head coach Will Clark has left after one year to become an assistant coach at Crest HS.

Wilcox Central (Camden, AL): Wilcox Central HS is searching for two assistant coaches, one for each side of the ball. Certifications in all areas except PE are being considered. Interested applicants can email head coach Darius Gilbert at gilbertdarius99@gmail.com.