Skip to main content
Publish date:

Broyles Award semi-finalists named

The Broyles award has named the semi-finalists for this years award.

Screen Shot 2019-11-26 at 1.15.55 PM

Some very good football coaches on this list; but given the dramatic changes we've all seen this year in Baton Rouge, it sure does feel like Joe Brady has a great shot at this award.

From the list of 15, five finalists will be selected and invited to travel to Little Rock, Ark. where the 2019 Broyles Award winner will be announced on Tuesday, December 10th at the Marriott Hotel.

The winner of the 2018 Broyles Award was Mike Locksley, Offensive Coordinator at Alabama. Winners from the past five seasons are not eligible for the Broyles Award.

More to come....