Skip to main content

Final four Alliance of American Football teams have their official nicknames and logos

The nicknames and logos of the entire 8-team Alliance of American Football are now complete a announcements were shared for teams located in San Diego, Salt Lake, Arizona, and San Antonio.

These four teams join the Orlando Apollos, Memphis Express, Atlanta Legends, and Birmingham Iron, which were all announced last week.

The first set of nicknames and logos had an announcement to accompany them, but nothing of the sort so far for the latest batch, so here are the new team logos.

San Antonio Commanders (HC - Mike Riley)

Arizona Hotshots (HC - Rick Neuheisel)

Salt Lake Stallions (HC - Dennis Erickson)

San Diego Fleet (HC - Mike Martz)