Skip to main content

Video: 11 teams have changed conferences, but no one quite like East Carolina


East Carolina is just one of a number of schools that packed their bags for a new conference.

Of course, Maryland and Rutgers joined the Big Ten, Tulane, Tulsa and ECU joined the American, Western Kentucky joined Conference USA, Louisville made their ACC move official, and Appalachian State, Georgia Southern, Idaho, and New Mexico State joined the Sun Belt.

Of all those moves, ECU looks to have profiled theirs the best, with this video saying that they're ready for the challenge in the American Athletic Conference.