Skip to main content

The Scoop

Sunday November 16, 2008

2008 FootballScoop COY Awards powered by MUSCLE MILK: Finalist will be released today at 5 pm est.

Weekly Poll Result

Which current head coach do you expect to see leading a different program next season?

Gary Patterson (TCU) (42%, 193 Votes)

Chris Peterson (Boise State) (22%, 98 Votes)

Todd Graham (Tulsa) (19%, 88 Votes)

Tim Brewster (Minnesota) (9%, 42 Votes)

Randy Edsall (Connecticut) (7%, 34 Votes)

Total Voters: 455