Skip to main content

The Scoop

Monday December 22, 2008

Recap: Congratulations to the 2008 FootballScoop Coaches of the Year powered by Muscle Milk.

Kevin Wilson (Oklahoma - Offensive Coordinator of the Year)

Nick Holt (USC - Defensive Coordinator of the Year)

James Shibest (Ole Miss - Special Teams Coordinator of the Year)

Josh Heupel (Oklahoma - Quarterbacks Coach of the Year)

Burton Burns (Alabama - Running Backs Coach of the Year)

Bobby Kennedy (Texas - Wide Receivers Coach of the Year)

Steve Greatwood (Oregon - Offensive Line Coach of the Year)

Dick Bumpas (TCU - Defensive Line Coach of the Year)

Bill McGovern (Boston College - Linebackers Coach of the Year)

Tim Billings (Wake Forest - Defensive Backs Coach of the Year)

Heishma Northern (Prairie View A&M - D1-AA Coordinator of the Year)

Tim Beck (Pittsburg State - D2 Coordinator of the Year)

Glenn Fowles (Williamette - D3 Coordinator of the Year)

Don Sommer (TCU - Head Strength & Conditioning Coach of the Year) 

2008 FootballScoop Coaches of the Year powered by Muscle Milk®

Muscle Milk® Collegiate products have rapidly become a key addition to weight rooms and nutrition programs across the country. With multiple delivery forms - bars, powders, packets, and ready-to-drink shakes - Muscle Milk Collegiate gives you the flexibility to provide quality products that offer proven results and great taste. Muscle Milk Collegiate is suitable for collegiate athletics and is permissible under NCAA® Bylaw for nutritional supplements. * NCAA is a registered trademark of National Collegiate Athletic Association.

More scoop later...