Wisconsin 2016-17 Head Coaching Changes

Wisconsin 2016-2017 Head Coaching Changes Keeping up with every head coaching change nationwide is quite a challenge, one we simply couldn't do without the help of our viewers. We would truly appreciate your assistance in keeping this page as up to date as possible. If you...

Louisiana

Tuesday November 10, 2015 McKinley (LA): Robert Signater has resigned after eight years leading the program. Wednesday October 21, 2015 Northside (LA): Head coach Trev Faulk has resigned and John Simmons (who has been with the program for 16 years) has been named interim head coach.  Friday August 7, 2015 Calvary...

Washington, DC

Wednesday April 8, 2015 Friendship Collegiate Academy (Washington, DC): Friendship Collegiate Academy (DC) is looking for a game on September 4th or 5th of 2015. Interested programs can contact [email protected] or 202-498-1023. Sunday February 22, 2015 Anacostia (Washington, DC): Anacostia HS is now taking applications for its head football...

Pennsylvania

Thursday November 12, 2015 York (PA): The head job is open. New Oxford (PA): The head job is open. William Penn (PA): School officials do not expect head coach Shawn Heinold to return after a winless season in 2015, per GameTimePA.com. Friday September 18, 2015 Fleetwood (PA): The school has announced that head...

Utah

Tuesday November 3, 2015 Westlake (UT): Steve Clements has resigned after three seasons, citing family reasons. Friday May 1, 2015 American Leadership Academy (UT): American Leadership Academy (UT) located in Spanish Fork is looking for Assistant Varsity football coaches with teaching experience. Degrees in CTE: Marketing and Business, Secondary...

Kentucky

Wednesday November 4, 2015 Logan County (KY): Steve Duncan has stepped down from the head coaching post. Friday October 30, 2015 Oldham (KY): Oldham County HS in Buckner, KY is looking for assistant football coaches. Positions are flexible. We will have a science teaching position open in November, and...

Missouri

Wednesday November 11, 2015 Cameron (MO): Sources tell FootballScoop that head coach Jeff White is resigning and the head coaching job is open. Friday October 30, 2015 Rolla (MO): Willie Howard has resigned as head coach. Wednesday October 14, 2015 African Centered College Prep (Kansas City, MO): African Centered College Prep is...

North Carolina

Friday August 8, 2015 West Stanly (NC): West Stanly HS is looking for football assistant coaches. Open positions are available on defensive side and offensive line. Possible Defensive coordinator responsibilities to the right coach. These are paid positions. West Stanly is located about 20 minutes outside of...