Maryland

Thursday November 12, 2015 Surrattsville (MD): Surrattsville HS is looking for a special teams coordinator and a video coordinator. for the 2016 season. Duties of the special team coordinator would include implementation and oversight of all special teams on the team as well as the personnel...

Maine

Friday June 19, 2015 Bridgton (Post grad – ME): Bridgton Academy, an all male one year post graduate preparatory school located in North Bridgton, ME is seeking 3 football positions. One is a full-time year round position that includes salary, full benefits, housing, and meals. Experience...

Louisiana

Tuesday November 10, 2015 McKinley (LA): Robert Signater has resigned after eight years leading the program. Wednesday October 21, 2015 Northside (LA): Head coach Trev Faulk has resigned and John Simmons (who has been with the program for 16 years) has been named interim head coach.  Friday August 7, 2015 Calvary...

Kentucky

Wednesday November 4, 2015 Logan County (KY): Steve Duncan has stepped down from the head coaching post. Friday October 30, 2015 Oldham (KY): Oldham County HS in Buckner, KY is looking for assistant football coaches. Positions are flexible. We will have a science teaching position open in November, and...

Kansas

Monday November 2, 2015 Blue Valley West (KS): Scott Wright has resigned after 15 seasons leading the program. Wednesday October 14, 2015 Washington High School (Kansas City, KS): We are looking to fill two openings in our 2016 schedule. The weekends of September 2nd and September 16th we are...

Iowa

Wednesday May 6, 2015 Fort Madison (IA): Andrew Mitchell has been announced as the interim head coach for the season. Ottumwa (IA): Rich Mayson will be the new head coach at Ottumwa. Monday May 4, 2015 Clear Lake (IA): Nashua-Plainfield (IA) head coach Troy Tysdahl has accepted a similar post at Clear...

Indiana

Thursday November 5, 2015 Michigan City (IN): Per source, the head coaching job is open. Riley (South Bend, IN): We hear the head coaching job is open. South Bend Clay (IN): The head coaching job is open. Tuesday November 3, 2015 Crawfordsville (IN): Mike Hammons has resigned after three seasons,...

Illinois

Thursday November 12, 2015 Solorio Academy (IL): Solorio Academy is looking for a qualified varsity head football coach for the 2015-16 season. Solorio (5A) is part of the Chicago Public League, playing in the Illinois Land of Lincoln Conference (Phillips, Al Raby, King, CVCA, and Westinghouse)....

Idaho

Monday November 9, 2015 Payette (ID): Five months after agreeing to become head coach, Carl Kleever has resigned. Friday April 10, 2015 Carbon (ID): Idaho Falls (ID) assistant Josh Huntsman has been announced as the new head coach. Friday April 3, 2015 Nampa (ID): Dean of students Dominic De La Paz has...